Return to Organic Matcha
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Matcha May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Mara Lieberman from Wallingford, CT United States  
Came quickly and I really love the little sample of tea that came with it, and the handwritten note! It shows me that they really care about their customers and want to get their product out there. This is my second online purchase and I will continue to purchase online from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daily Matcha drinker May 18, 2020
Reviewer: john leone from Hideout , UT United States  
I enjoy the greentea house organic matcha, tastes great, mixed well and slightly foams up to a perfect drinking froth. I get my morning clarity from this wonderful beverage... 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the organic matcha! May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Marques from Glastonbury, CT United States  
I know Matcha has many health benefits. I love the taste of it and often just drink it as tea, but sometimes I cook with it too.  I'm so happy to be able to get an organic one from a local shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Matcha May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
Great quality matcha for a great price, easily the best Ive tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Something different May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Windsor, CT United States  
Go to for a different type of green tea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jess S. from Manchester, CT United States  
Great matcha, quick shipping, and a free sample and note with my order. The best pricing I found in my search for a good quality matcha!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kari Olson from Manchester, CT United States  
This is the best matcha I've ever had. It's such a beautiful bright green color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delicious and smooth April 21, 2020
Reviewer: K Roberts  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green tea it’s awesome April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Enid Santos from East Hampton , CT United States  
It’s good to mix it with a fruit tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Matcha Online Order April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mara Lieberman from Wallingford, CT United States  
I love the Organic Matcha from the GreenTeaHouse! The online ordering process was very simple and straightforward and it came very quickly. There was even a nice handwritten note that came with it.  I will definitely be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items