Return to Gummy Bear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gummy Bear June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Ronetta Stokes from Bristol , CT United States  
This tea is yummy and the gummy bears add for an extra treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Children Love It! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Loves Tea from New Britain, CT United States  
My children love the gummy bear tea!  I first tried the sample with the holder and had to order the larger size because they loved it so much.  It's a nice way to sneak Vitamin C into them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Allegra from Ellington, CT United States  
I love this hot and cold, and so does my daughter. It's a sweeter but healthy change to drinking plain water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite afternoon tea! March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VERNON ROCKVILLE, CT United States  
Slightly sweet and fruity! Kids would love it too! Delicious hot or cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gummy bear tea November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kris from Aurora, CO United States  
The best tea i've ever had. It's such a subtle, fruity flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gummi Bear November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Saldo  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Novelty & Tasty February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Hartford, CT United States  
Bought this as a gift--the little gummy bears in the tea are such a novelty! I hear it tastes good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 yummy! April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really delicious! I wish it had more of the mini gummi bears in it though, I think that helps bring out a sweeter flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy Gummy Bear Tea!! March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Art from Livingston, MT United States  
This Gummy Bear Tea is sweet and tart at the same time, delicious, refreshing, and fun to drink (for tea drinkers of all ages)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gummy March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Craig L from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
Among the best gummy bear tea I've had

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items